Guru Yoga Prayer of Shigpo Dudtsi

KA DAG NAY LUG TOG PAR JIN GYI LOB
Please bless me to realize the true nature which is primordially pure

GANG SHAR RANG NGO SHE PAR JIN GYI LOB
Please bless me to realize that whatever arises is my true nature

TRUL NANG RANG SAR DROL WAR JIN GYI LOB
Please bless me to liberate illusory appearances into its true nature

GYUN GYI TING DZIN KYE WAR JIN GYI LOB
Please bless me with the ability to meditate with continuous samadhi

TSHE DAY SANG GYE THOB PAR JIN GYI LOB
Please bless me to attain Buddhahood in this life

(Notes:  You can insert this after recitation of Seven Lines Prayer, Calling the Lama from Afar, Prayer to the Lama of the Three Kayas and such prayers.  Or simply do it alone.  This Guru Yoga can be addressed to your own primary spiritual teacher – whether or not identified with the enlightened form of Guru Rinpoche)

